Our offices

Neuchâtel, Switzerland
Neuchâtel, Switzerland

Global Headquarter:
Avenue de la Gare 24, 2000 Neuchâtel

Administrative & Development center:
Rue de la Cassarde 4, 2000 Neuchâtel

Contact us

Mahe, Seychelles
Mahe, Seychelles

Indian Ocean & Middle East Headquarter:
Providence, Mahe, Seychelles

Contact us

Letterkenny, Ireland
Letterkenny, Ireland

Development center:
Unit 266 CoLaB, Port Road, F92XV4K, Letterkenny, County Donegal

Contact us

Manila, Philippines
Manila, Philippines

Development center:
UNCorTaft Centre, Inc. 12/F Times Plaza Building, United Nations Avenue corner Taft Avenue, Barangay 670, Ermita, Manila, NCR, Philippines

Contact us

Our representatives

Americas
Americas

Jorge Ramirez
jorge.ramirez@travizory.com
+1 443 333 3538
Contact us

North Africa
North Africa

Romain Bouthors
romain.bouthors@travizory.com
+ 216 58 585 888
Contact us

West Africa
West Africa

Laurent Schwarz
laurent.schwarz@travizory.com
+ 41 78 713 03 73
Contact us

APAC
APAC

Ygor Lutz
ygor.lutz@travizory.com
+41 78 739 30 21
Contact us

SADC
SADC

Sam Munda
sam.munda@travizory.com
+ 254 729 316 797
+ 27 83 677 0009
Contact us

Europe
Europe

Liridon Imeri
liridon.imeri@travizory.com
+ 41 78 685 59 99
Contact us

We are present in all continents and deploy teams in every country we partner with